Mizuno JPX 825 Pro Irons with Upgraded Shafts!

Jdaws012 ·  
Jdaws012Jdaws012 Members  243WRX Points: 53Posts: 243 Fairways
I currently own a set of Mizuno JPX 825 Pro Irons. They are stocked with KBS Tour 130 | X Shafts. Set includes 4-PW and also a Mizuno MP-H4 3 Iron. The set was ordered with standard loft/lie and +0.5 inch shafts. The clubs were ordered through my college golf coach directly from Mizuno. These clubs have little wear with no bent shafts. I am the only owner of these clubs and have played about 1 year with them.

Recently, I have taken a break from the game and expect to get back into it this Fall. This is my first time attempting to sell/trade clubs through GolfWRX, but I have been active through eBay.

I am more interested in making a trade rather than selling, but wouldn't hesitate to sell for the right price.

I am looking for more of a players iron with extended X stiff shafts.

If you are curious about these irons, I am willing to apply additional information. No offer is a dumb offer.
Posted:

Comments

• fairwaysRoveratedfairwaysRoverated Mental focus is so........ squirrel Members  2152WRX Points: 0Handicap: 7.4Posts: 2,152
    you have to post this is BST, but you don't have enough posts yet to do so. The mods will take this down once they see it.
    Posted:
    MAIN BAG
    9.6* G Driver
    Fujikura Pro 61 XLR8 Tour
    13.6* G Stretch 3 Wood
    Fujikura Speeder Pro 73 XLR8 Tour
    18* 9031 Super Proto Hybrid
    Diamana 82 HY
    4 - GW 716 T-MB Irons(4 2* & 5 1* strong)
    KBS Tour V
    56 (Bent to 55*) & 60 Mac Daddy PM Grind Wedges
    KBS Tour V Wedge
    Ping Cadence Anser 2 Counter Balanced
    Bridgestone B330
    Leoupol 4Xi
  • GolfWRXGolfWRX Warning Points: 0  11 Members Posts: 11 #ad

Advertisement
  • Jdaws012Jdaws012 Members  243WRX Points: 53Posts: 243 Fairways
    Lol I know
    Posted:

Leave a Comment