SeeMore Putters - Anyone?

OspreyCI

I was a fitting for a driver the other day and was messing around putting afterwards and my fitter was watching me. He had me try a Seemore Corona Del Mar Deep Flange and I was putting much better with that immediately. I never would have ever tried a Seemore.

Anyone here use Seemore? What version? How do you like it?

• Like 1

Mizuno ST-Z 230 9.5 Diamana T+ 60s
Mizuno ST-Z 15* Diamana T+ 60s 

TM Sim2 Max 19 Hybrid Ventus 7-S

Mizuno Pro 225 4-GW DG 105 S300
Mizuno T24 Denim 54S/58V DG S400

L.A.B. DF 2.1 Broomstick

I've been gaming a m3w for almost a month now and my putting consistency has improved greatly over last year. A lot of the improvement I'm putting on the Garsen grip and the way I'm incorrectly gripping it. No slight to Seemore though,the RST always helps with alignment and the double flange/triple top lines frame the ball nicely.

Ping driver
Taylormade fairways
Adams irons
Vokey and CG wedges
Yes! putter
W/S and Vice balls
Nike shoes
[url="http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/topic/1212980-stillboards-witb/"]http://www.golfwrx.c...illboards-witb/[/url]

I was a fitting for a driver the other day and was messing around putting afterwards and my fitter was watching me. He had me try a Seemore Corona Del Mar Deep Flange and I was putting much better with that immediately. I never would have ever tried a Seemore.

Anyone here use Seemore? What version? How do you like it?

OspreyCl - let us know if you have any other questions. Can build any SeeMore to any length, lie and just about any head weight. CDM FGP Deep Flange is a great looking head with a nice insert. When hiding the red dot your putting stroke is taken care of in so many ways! Simple concept but always you to become a much more consistent putter while making more putts. Thanks again for rolling the flatstick. Happy to help.

• Like 1