Kirkland Signature (Costco) golf balls (MERGED) (NO BST POSTS) - (Update 4/3/18) Back In Stock

Comments

• jqsmoothjqsmooth Members Posts: 109 ✭✭✭

@Girevik said:

@jqsmooth said:

ordered a set of 3. tired of losing premium balls.

I'm getting pretty tired of losing inexpensive ones, too.

it doesn't sting as much... haha
    i've come to grips that i'm an amateur and it's all for fun. can pull a shot here and slice one there.

Driver: Callaway Epic 9.0* Tour AD-IZ Xstiff
    3 Wood: Titleist 910 Fd 13.5* Diamana Blueboard Stiff
    Hybrid: Ping i20 17* Project X 6.0
    Irons: Srixon 745 TT DG S300 4-PW
    Wedges: Titleist 718 ap2 50* GW
    Titleist SM6 54* M grind SW
    Titleist SM6 58* M grind LW
    Putter: Odyssey Black Series Tour Design #9
  • snagy2000snagy2000 Members Posts: 1,635 ✭✭✭✭✭✭

@North Butte said:

@Girevik said:

@jqsmooth said:

You got that right.

I don't care if I got them for free, when I am already breaking out my second sleeve of balls by the fourth hole I am NOT HAPPY.

Stop buying balls and equipment and take lessons... Unfortunately, Costco does not sell them...

• North ButteNorth Butte Members Posts: 10,965 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭

Problem is, every time I practice or take a lesson that's one chance for playing golf that I've passed up. Life's too short to have time off work and NOT play golf!

“1lb beefstak, with
    1pt bitter beer
    every 6 hours.
    1 ten-mile walk every morning.
    1 bed at 11 sharp every night.
    And don't stuff your head with things you don't understand.” 
  • GirevikGirevik Thrifty Scott Members Posts: 789 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited Jul 18, 2019 1:28pm #14195

@snagy2000 said:

@North Butte said:

@Girevik said:

@jqsmooth said:

You got that right.

I don't care if I got them for free, when I am already breaking out my second sleeve of balls by the fourth hole I am NOT HAPPY.

Stop buying balls and equipment and take lessons... Unfortunately, Costco does not sell them...