TITLEIST 905 T OR S

addamsmithaddamsmith Charter Members Posts: 780 ✭✭
WHAT SHAFT ARE YOU PLAYING IN IT
Hi guy's

I have a 905 T 9.5 with a Graphite design YS 9.1 prototype x flex in it and was just wondering what shaft you have in your driver's and what flex, and how it perform's for you.I am a Pro and my swing speed is 120 mph as an average,My stock shape is a little draw.I find with this shaft a hit a little higher than normal.

best wishes

Addam smith

Comments

• stickmanstickman Jr. Boomers Posts: 1,981
    I use a stock ys6 in my 905 T by the way nice set of clubs
  • zojozojo Members Posts: 854 ✭✭
    stickman, what loft is yours?
  • shook23shook23 Members Posts: 605
    addamsmith wrote on Jun 6 2005, 07:38 AM:
    Hi guy's

I have a 905 T 9.5 with a Graphite design YS 9.1 prototype x flex in it and was just wondering what shaft you have in your driver's and what flex, and how it perform's for you.I am a Pro and my swing speed is 120 mph as an average,My stock shape is a little draw.I find with this shaft a hit a little higher than normal.

best wishes

Addam smith
    »

905S, NV-75 in S flex, 9.5*. Mid/High ball flight, no ballooning. SS is 115 mph.
  • simmoboysimmoboy Members Posts: 777
    i know one off my mates "Big Weisy" has the graffaloy blue in his T and that go's alright maybe he could chime in with a review.

Brent
  • Big-WiesyBig-Wiesy Members Posts: 374
    Hello, I got the 905T 9.5* with Grafalloy Blue in Stiff. This seems to be a very good match with my so far and Ive been hitting some really big bombs lately. It goes on a Mid trajectory with no balloning and Im finally getting some roll image/yahoo.gif' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':busted_cop:' /> Feels great off the face with great feedback too.
  • JHRJHR Charter Members Posts: 4,347
    edited Jun 14, 2005 #7
    Fit On -11 95
  • ocobbocobb Members Posts: 139
    addamsmith wrote on Jun 6 2005, 05:38 AM:
    Hi guy's

best wishes

Addam smith
    »