ANNOUNCEMENT:
Please have patience. We understand that this sucks and it will get MUCH better.

Link to full post HERE
Please add any bugs (problems) with new software in the Website Help Forum. There is a dedicated thread HERE.

TITLEIST 905 T OR S

addamsmithaddamsmith Charter Members Posts: 781
WHAT SHAFT ARE YOU PLAYING IN IT
Hi guy's

I have a 905 T 9.5 with a Graphite design YS 9.1 prototype x flex in it and was just wondering what shaft you have in your driver's and what flex, and how it perform's for you.I am a Pro and my swing speed is 120 mph as an average,My stock shape is a little draw.I find with this shaft a hit a little higher than normal.

best wishes

Addam smith

Comments

• stickmanstickman Jr. Boomers Posts: 1,981
    I use a stock ys6 in my 905 T by the way nice set of clubs
  • zojozojo Advanced Members Posts: 854
    stickman, what loft is yours?
  • shook23shook23 Members Posts: 605
    addamsmith wrote on Jun 6 2005, 07:38 AM:
    Hi guy's

I have a 905 T 9.5 with a Graphite design YS 9.1 prototype x flex in it and was just wondering what shaft you have in your driver's and what flex, and how it perform's for you.I am a Pro and my swing speed is 120 mph as an average,My stock shape is a little draw.I find with this shaft a hit a little higher than normal.

best wishes

Addam smith
    »

905S, NV-75 in S flex, 9.5*. Mid/High ball flight, no ballooning. SS is 115 mph.
  • simmoboysimmoboy Members Posts: 777
    i know one off my mates "Big Weisy" has the graffaloy blue in his T and that go's alright maybe he could chime in with a review.

Brent
  • Big-WiesyBig-Wiesy Members Posts: 374
    Hello, I got the 905T 9.5* with Grafalloy Blue in Stiff. This seems to be a very good match with my so far and Ive been hitting some really big bombs lately. It goes on a Mid trajectory with no balloning and Im finally getting some roll image/yahoo.gif' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':busted_cop:' /> Feels great off the face with great feedback too.