Help me choose a new pair of spikeless

Austincountyag ·  
AustincountyagAustincountyag  234WRX Points: 76Members Posts: 234 Fairways

I've got the "need" for a new pair of shoes, but I am struggling on which to get.

Looking at a pair of Biom Hybrid 3, Puma NTX/ PWRSPORT's, or hold out for TrueLinkswear Major's in white when they come out later this year.

FWIW my style is not flashy. Very conservative (vineyard vines, peter millar, etc). Currently I have a pair of FJ Pro sl/s and an older pair of Biom Hybrid 2. The Biom's are much more comfortable than the FJ's, and I have no prior experience with Puma, or True's.

Posted:

Comments

• smashdnsmashdn Let's cut them trees down.  1898WRX Points: 693Members Posts: 1,898 Platinum Tees

Not one of your choices but I have no complaints out of the skechers spikeless. They have a tennis/running shoe feel but not an overly athletic shoe look. Still pretty classic in appearance. The skechers website pictures make them look like clown shoes though. They took weird angle pictures that distort how they look in person.

Posted:
  • GolfWRXGolfWRX Warning Points: 0  11 Members Posts: 11 #ad

Advertisement
  • DrudershDrudersh  2974WRX Points: 248Handicap: +2ClubWRX Posts: 2,974 ClubWRX