Ok to sell PXG for heros clubs?

cgbmcgbm Members Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭✭✭✭

Let me start by saying that yes i am a vet. I have taken part in the program and have purchased a driver and putter from it. I love the clubs and have no desire to sell them.

Now - i see many new PXG clubs popping up and wonder how many are from the program. I then wonder if its within the terms to sell them. Then i ponder if its morally right to do this.

So im wondering the general thoughts around it. No judgement, or ill feelings from me. Just trying to see what joe public would think.

Comments

• cgbmcgbm Members Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭✭✭✭

i restate that i will not be selling PXG clubs from the program (or any other methods) ever. Especially now that i created this topic.

Just wonder the thoughts

• ShipwreckShipwreck Members Posts: 3,866 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭

Personally, I don’t see a problem with selling them once you are done with them. Now if you are just taking advantage of the program to flip them and make a buck then yeah you’re a POS in my book (not you OP, just painting with a broad brush).

Granted I know there’s something in the PXG contract stating that you can’t sell them blah blah but once they have my money and I have their product, the transaction is over and I may do with them as I please.

Bag as of 14MAY2019
    Driver - Cobra F9 Speedback w/ Evenflow White 76x
    3w - Cobra F8 w/ HZRDS RED 6.5
    Hybrid - Cobra F7 w/ Fuji VTS Silver Stiff
    Irons - Titleist 718 AP2 w/ AMT S300 Tour White 4-9
    Wedges Titleist SM7 w/ AMT S300 Tour White 46/50/54/60
    Putter - Odyssey O-Works #7

• Nick081974Nick081974 Members Posts: 593 ✭✭✭✭✭