GIVEAWAY: PING Heppler Anser 2 Putter- ENTER HERE, Tour Edge Exotics EXS Pro 3W - ENTER HERE.

Looking for info on Project X PXV Shaft

zdavis ·  
zdaviszdavis Members  7WRX Points: 8Posts: 7 Bunkers

I hope this is the appropriate place to post this. I'm looking to put a new shaft on a TM R11 Driver and was looking at the one on ebay. I'd link it, but it won't let me since I'm new. But it is listed on eBay as project X PXV white driver or fairway shaft. They also list it as a 60g. Is this a legit shaft? Reason I ask is the seller advertises this as a 60g but I only was able to find existence of 39 and 52g in this model. Maybe I'm being extra paranoid, but I don't want to buy a fake and I'm new to the game and unfamiliar with shafts and such. If this is legit, is it a decent enough shaft?

Thanks for the help!

Posted:

Comments

• rwlrwl Lil' Dickie Members  264WRX Points: 77Handicap: 13Posts: 264 Greens

Z, it's not a great shaft even if it is legit. Don't know price but you can do much better on the Bay or BST. Good luck!

Posted:
    This week`s Starting Line-Up:

Ping G400 LST 10* w/ Px Evenflow Blue 75 6.0
    Rogue SZ 13.5 w/ Px Evenflow Blue 75 6.0
    Cally 416 19* Hybrid w/ Diamana S+ 82g Stiff
    Bridgestone J40 Combo 4-P w/ Steelfiber i95 Stiff
    52*, 56*, 60* Vokey SM5's
    Ping Ti Anser Wrx
  • GolfWRXGolfWRX Warning Points: 0  11 Members Posts: 11 #ad

Advertisement
  • zdaviszdavis Members  7WRX Points: 8Posts: 7 Bunkers

Thanks. After shipping it was $70. I want to keep it under $100 or I'd rather buy a new used driver. Any suggestions on a good shaft in that range?

Posted:

Leave a Comment