G25 Iron Review (Low Handicapper)

Instant Offense

A little background... I'm an assistant professional and golf shop owner. Been playing for about 12 years and play less now than I ever have. My handicap is fluctuating between +3.5 to +4.5 and I've been playing well lately. Other current iron sets that I own and love are the 2012 Anser's and Titleist 712 AP2's. Those two sets are the most perfect sets of irons that I have ever found for my game and God knows I have tried them all. I had a stint with the G20's last year and loved those, but eventually the fat soles and sub par turf interaction (for me) forced me to let them go. On to the good stuff...