Packers Vs. Cowboys (Spoiler Alert)

billyhandsomeface

What in God's name happened???!!!! What were those play calls near the end??!!! Why must we give up 450ish yards a game (one for every year Monte Kiffin has lived?)? I think the real question is; why am I still watching them after all these years? Jerry Jones may be great in the Oil and Gas business. He is even good at creating new eyesores. He is no GM. That realization is all I want for Christmas this year. Jerry Jones can let Jerry Jr or even Spalding be the GM.

I AM AN FBI AGENT!!!!

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

This team is so frustrating. I'm almost embarrassed to call myself a Cowboys fan. The defense is terrible and Romo is still making crucial mistakes when it matters.

Blame Kiffin, blame Romo, blame whoever you want.. At the end of the day though, it's all JJ. He's turned this once heralded franchise into the laughing stock of the NFL throughout the last 15 years or so.

But let's look at what really matters (in JJ's eyes). The franchise is worth 10x what it was when he bought it.

Who cares? They can't win.

Titleist TSi3 8* // TENSEI 1K Black 65s

Callaway Paradym Triple Diamond 15* // Kai'li 80x
Taylormade SLDR 17* Rescue // Speeder 9.3s
Taylormade SLDR 19* Rescue // Matrix Black Tie 95s
Srixon ZX5 4-PW // Nippon Modus 120s
50* & 56* Taylormade MG3 // Tour Issue S-200
Scotty Cameron Special Select Newport 2

The funny thing is- neither favre nor Rodgers can beat Dallas on Dallas, but Flynn does.

And he holds single game packer passing and td records.

How is this guy so good at times, but can't play for the raiders or bills?

G430 LST 9* Ventus TR Black 6S

Darkspeed 15* 1K Pro White 70S

G430 19* LIN-Q TSPX Black 85H F4

Black Ops 22* AV White 85S
ZX5 MkII (5-P) Modus3 105X
MG4 50,54,58 Modus3 125S

Futura 5.5 Weld Neck by Slighter