SetTheBarrHigh - Update on First Post

• 3 weeks later...

I got reunited with an old friend...kind of. When I was a sophomore in high schoo (2004-2005)l, I had planned on getting my first Scotty. That was a big deal for a 14 year old. I saved for a while and had enough and went to Edwin Watts in Shreveport and bought a Futura Phantom Mallet. I got home and it made me sick that I had spent so much money on it and got my dad to take it back the next morning. There was a minty, used G5i Craz-e there, so I asked him to grab that instead. I went on to win my District and Regional tournaments with it. A few years later I let my ex-girlfriend's brother borrow it and never saw it again. Saw this on the bay and grabbed it, maybe the nostalgia will carry me into a good 2015 season!

smqfdx.jpg

• 5 weeks later...

Time for the 2014 Update.

I normally use a stand bag, so I threw them in the staff bag I keep my putters in for display purposes.

- I am still hanging with my F12 LS, after a short experiement with a G30.

- I upgraded to the 913 series for my fairway and hybrid spots at the beginning 2013 and am still pretty happy with them. Definitely going to check out the 915's, but not in a huge hurry to change.

- I put these 714 CB's early last year. I'm simple, just give me a clean, forged CB and I'm happy.

- The putter spot tends to rotate between a few Pings and Cameron's, but I think my throwback G5i Craz-e will see the most play this season..

I got bored this afternoon, so I took some pics of my small putter stable. My ButtonBack is in the backseat of my truck, I'll add a few more pics of it later.

Any questions, suggestions, and feedback is very much appreciated. Have a great season guys!

somp0i.jpg

Adams Speedline Fast 12 LS 10.5° - Mitsubishi Rayon Fubuki Alpha

abjx1x.jpg

Titleist 913 F 15° - Mitsubishi Rayon Diamana S+ Blue

2eqdk5i.jpg

Titleist 913 H 19° - Mitsubishi Rayon Diamana S+ Blue

2csgtj8.jpg

Adams Idea Super DHY 24°

141nmmf.jpg