Colorado WRX 2015

pseudoswede

[quote name='pseudoswede' timestamp='1440438277' post='12199624']
[quote name='DTown3011' timestamp='1440437525' post='12199542']
40 putts?! Ouch, that must have been a painful day!
[/quote]

Putting has been one of my biggest weaknesses since I started playing regularly* again a few years ago.

* - regularly defined by me as at least playing 8 times a year.
[/quote]

I switched to a counterbalanced Tank-style putter this year and have had the best putting year in my life. I've gone from a decent putter to having it be a strength of my game.

Epic Flash SZ 9.5* Mitsubishi Tensei AV Blue 65X
Epic Flash 15.0* Mitsubishi Tensei AV Blue 75X
Apex '19 20* Fujikura Atmos HB TS Blue 8X
X-Forged UT 21* KBS C-Taper Lite X
Apex CF19 Combo #5-P KBS $-Taper 120
MD4 Raw 50-S/56-X/60-S KBS 610 120
Odyssey MXM-V #7 "Tank" @ 38"
Snell MTB-X / Chrome Soft X Triple Track

• Replies 459
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

[quote name='DTown3011' timestamp='1440442849' post='12200120']
[/quote]

Putting has been one of my biggest weaknesses since I started playing regularly* again a few years ago.

[/quote]

I switched to a counterbalanced Tank-style putter this year and have had the best putting year in my life. I've gone from a decent putter to having it be a strength of my game.
[/quote]

Honestly, I think that counter-balancing is huge...than and I've taken some Aimpoint classes and really like it!

[quote name='Jamboy72' timestamp='1440471712' post='12203134']
[quote name='DTown3011' timestamp='1440442849' post='12200120']
[/quote]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Honestly, I think that counter-balancing is huge...than and I've taken some Aimpoint classes and really like it!
[/quote]