Gold's Factory Putter

jh19 ·  
jh19jh19 Members  2055WRX Points: 111Posts: 2,055 Platinum Tees
Anyone have any experience or feedback with this putter?
Posted:
Ping G400 8.5* BB7x
Titleist TS2 16.5* DI7x
Titleist U510 PX 6.0
Titleist 718 Combo PX LZ 6.5
Vokey TVD 52*
Ping Glide Eye2 60*
TP Mills Handmade One 

Comments

• shuttle1shuttle1 All Clubs: Built by - "Goodsie" Members  567WRX Points: 1Posts: 567 Golden Tee
    My Gamer is a GF. Was custom made to my specs and design. I couldn't be more pleased.

Top of the line quality.

Because of the customization available you can have a Putter made exactly the way you want it.

I have 4 of them now... trying hard to not design and order another one. Absolute fact, I have never Putt better since I started playing with my current Gamer about a year and a half a go. It is the first time a Putter has lasted more than a couple of months in my bag.
    Posted:
  • GolfWRXGolfWRX Warning Points: 0  11 Members Posts: 11 #ad

Advertisement
  • 502 to Right502 to Right Badds Members  8110WRX Points: 2Handicap: 8.3Posts: 8,110 Titanium Tees
    shuttle1 wrote on Jan 11 2009, 01:20 AM:
    My Gamer is a GF. Was custom made to my specs and design. I couldn't be more pleased.

Top of the line quality.

Because of the customization available you can have a Putter made exactly the way you want it.

I have 4 of them now... trying hard to not design and order another one. Absolute fact, I have never Putt better since I started playing with my current Gamer about a year and a half a go. It is the first time a Putter has lasted more than a couple of months in my bag.

Pics? Did you get them through tourspecgolf?
    Posted:
  • xxioxxio Cebu, PhilippinesMembers  5836WRX Points: 291Posts: 5,836 Titanium Tees
    502 to Right wrote on Jan 12 2009, 06:00 AM:
    Pics? Did you get them through tourspecgolf?

Made me think, is there actually any other way to get a GF putter, especially the GF USA models?
    Posted: