New $500 Flightscope personal launch monitor (MERGED)

Hi everyone. For a few days I'm using Mevo and I'm doing a lot of tests.

This is a wonderful launch monitor and the app is very good. However, I have some questions to ask who is using it. These days I had the opportunity to measure my shots with Indoor TrackMan 2 and then I tested Mevo and SwingByte2 at the same time.

I made a dozen shots with same ball and new, and I recorded shots (the same shots) with Mevo (setting on Outdoor) and swingByte at the same time. The strange thing, in my opinion, is that SwingByte gives me a head speed between 97 and 100 mph. The same shots, Mevo gives me about 5/6 mph more. I'm an instructor, I'm not very powerful, but I'm able of 10 shots with the driver in a very repetitive manner, and I hit the ball pretty well and centered. Some shots sounds really well, but I can never get a smash factor above 1.39.

Instead, a few minutes later I hit some shots with the trackman, the speed was pretty much the same as that of swing bytes, so less than me but the smash factor was almost always between 1.46 and 1.50. What do you think?

its 100% when all three blink

This is a wonderful launch monitor and the app is very good. However, I have some questions to ask who is using it. These days I had the opportunity to measure my shots with Indoor TrackMan 2 and then I tested Mevo and SwingByte2 at the same time.

I made a dozen shots with same ball and new, and I recorded shots (the same shots) with Mevo (setting on Outdoor) and swingByte at the same time. The strange thing, in my opinion, is that SwingByte gives me a head speed between 97 and 100 mph. The same shots, Mevo gives me about 5/6 mph more. I'm an instructor, I'm not very powerful, but I'm able of 10 shots with the driver in a very repetitive manner, and I hit the ball pretty well and centered. Some shots sounds really well, but I can never get a smash factor above 1.39.