Robin Arthur and Xcaliber Shafts

Bill S

There's a user that goes by Popeye, whom I believe talks to Robin every so often. Last stated, he was testing a new line of shafts. In fact, I think Popeye had some protos in hand. That being said, I've no knowledge beyond that.

I did give his tour x iron shafts a run. Decent shafts, although I think they needed a post 100 gram shaft.

Callaway Rogue Sub Zero 9°, Rogue Elite 859 65R

Adams Idea Pro 20° VS Proto
Nike VR Pro Combo 3-PW XP115
Nike VR 54/58/62 XP115
Nike MC04w 
TP5X

• 2 months later...

Robin Arthur has battled many health issues over the past few years, however he has been given a long term clean bill of health. He got out of the hospital about a month ago, and is back to work re-launching Xcaliber, even back in the gym building his strength. The new website which you can order directly from now is set to launch in 2-3 weeks www.xcalibershafts.com. You can contact him direct at [email protected] if you would like to order shafts before the website is up, we have shafts in stock ready to ship. Robin has put myself Roy Kaltz in place as VP of Operations for Xcaliber, so we will never go offline again! You can contact me at [email protected] with any questions also. We are looking forward to a very exciting 2019 with some very head turning shafts. Stay tuned Xcaliber Shafts are BACK!!!