WRX selling practices? I said I'll buy for asking then turns around and sells to another after...

Barfolomew

Hey Guys! So I said I would buy some new balls for asking price today PMd for paypal addy....but he wasnt on and he responds half hour later but I was only on for 10 mins after.... I get home from gym and he sold them already. Now I have many years of forum experience softball/cars/camera etc... and normally the seller gives the buyer a reasonable amount of time to pay for them specially if they have good feedback like me.

Whats the etiquette on wrx cause I thought it wasnt cool. People dont just hang out online waiting hours for responses so gotta give people time to pay etc... when a price is agreed upon or says I'll take for asking.

Thanks!

Can't figure how to like my own posts

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

There are no rules here. It's ironic, since this game is supposed to be about honor and integrity. You'd think that telling someone that they have a deal would result in payment. Unfortunately, people back out all the time.

TC Callaway Epic Sub Zero / Fujikura Ventus Black 7 X

TA Callaway Rogue ST Triple Diamond-T 14° / Fujikura Ventus Black 10 X 

Callaway UW 17° / Fujikura Ventus Black 10 X

Titleist TSi3 21° / Fujikura Ventus Black 10 TX

Callaway X Forged UT '21 25°/ Nippon Modus 125-X HS1x 

Srixon Z785 6-PW / Nippon Modus 125-X HS1x

50F Vokey SM8 Jet Black / Nippon Super Peening Blue X

54K Vokey Tour Design Raw / Nippon Super Peening Blue X

58K Vokey SM8 Jet Black / BGT ZNE 130

Piretti Potenza Cu plated 360g / BGT Stability Shaft  

It always goes to the first one to pay.

Always.

Always.