We have launched our new enhanced Editor. There is an overview and tutorial Here.
***11/16/2019 Attention GolfWRX community. If you had to reset your forum password, please see info below. ***

GolfWRX was informed of a potential issue and in an effort to be proactive, passwords were reset for some users. Please use the forget password recovery link: https://forums.golfwrx.com/entry/passwordrequest

Please email [email protected] if further help is required. We're sorry for any inconvenience.

Change/remove "title" from posts

Teed426 ·  
Teed426Teed426 Forum MemberPennsylvania  25WRX Points: 26Members Posts: 25

Hello!
Newbie here, and when I initially set up my profile, it asked me for a title. I just threw something silly in to move on with registration, but i can't find a way to remove or edit it? I'd rather not have that showing up under all of my posts. How do I just delete it? Thanks.

Posted:

Comments

• nsxguynsxguy Just anudder user Florida 6126WRX Points: 868Members Posts: 6,126

On -, @Teed426 said:

Hello!
    Newbie here, and when I initially set up my profile, it asked me for a title. I just threw something silly in to move on with registration, but i can't find a way to remove or edit it? I'd rather not have that showing up under all of my posts. How do I just delete it? Thanks.

Did you try to edit your profile ? There's a category "Title".

Posted:
    Callaway Epic 10.5 Project X Hzrdus Yellow 63 gr, 6.0
    Adams A12 Pro hybrids, 16*, Aldila VS Proto Stiff
    Ping G400 19* hybrid Stiff 70 Stock shaft

Ping G20, 5-PW, DGS300
    Ping Glide Forged 48*, 52* 56*, 60* DGS300
    Taylormade Tour Spider Black (Today - always subject to change LOL)
    Titleist AVX
  • GolfWRXGolfWRX Warning Points: 0  11 Members Posts: 11 #ad

Advertisement
  • Teed426Teed426 Forum Member Pennsylvania  25WRX Points: 26Members Posts: 25

I definitely did, but didn’t see any title category? I will scour it again...thanks!

Posted: