2024 Houston Open WITB Photos ×

2021 Lefty Bag- The putter is filth

Currently I am actually using the Palombi that I don't show in that post, but further up the page you will see it

I have been using a Tour Spider for a few months now, but I do love a blade!

Taylormade Sim2/ Ventus Blue 
Taylormade Sim2 Ti/ Tour DI
Titleist 818H2/ Tour AD
Mizuno MP20 HMB 4 Iron
Wilson Staff Model 5-PW
Titleist Vokey SM8 50, 54, 58
Bettinardi BB0 Tour Hive/ Stability Tour Black Edition
Full bag here

Love the look of that lajosi, is that solid copper?

It’s not actually, it’s just stainless steel with some kind of Kari magic! I believe he just plates it? Could be wrong!

Titleist 818H2/ Tour AD
Mizuno MP20 HMB 4 Iron
Wilson Staff Model 5-PW
Full bag here

• 4 weeks later...

Great looking bag. Love the mixture of headcovers.

Driver: Cobra Aerojet
5W: Ping G430
3H & 4H: Ping G410
5H:  Ping G
6 - GW: Ping G25

54*: Ping Glide 4.0
58*: Cleveland RTX Zipcore Full Bounce
Putter: Odyssey Tri Hot Double Wide CH Putter

Grips:  Golf Pride MCC Plus 4

Ball:  Titleist ProV1, Maxfli Tour, Taylormade TP5, PXG

Great looking bag. Love the mixture of headcovers.

Thanks! Was going to change a few of them out, but let’s see what 2019 brings!

Titleist 818H2/ Tour AD
Mizuno MP20 HMB 4 Iron
Wilson Staff Model 5-PW
Full bag here

How do you like that Jones bag? Its the Utility Trouper?

Yeah that’s the one, that was the first round with it, but so far so good! Loads better than my Hoofer!

Titleist 818H2/ Tour AD
Mizuno MP20 HMB 4 Iron
Wilson Staff Model 5-PW
Full bag here

The Spider Tour is 100% in trouble now this has turned up!

5f1fca2a29b120185f32a52642475613.jpg

a9f023c93b5157e31fae6eb01757c2bf.jpg

b780bbae4da61d36ab1710b364ee1f32.jpg

Titleist 818H2/ Tour AD
Mizuno MP20 HMB 4 Iron
Wilson Staff Model 5-PW
Full bag here

• 4 months later...

Updates on the first post, but lots to talk about!

Here are the new clubs

Cobra F9

Mizuno CLK

Ping G400

Taylormade Spider X

sr3033mbprms.jpg