Thorbjorn Olsen Arrested on Flight

apex17

> @"Terry Gold" said:

> I'm not a lawyer but i play one on the internet.

> By the way, I can also fix Jordan Spieth.

> Pathetic.

What’s pathetic is.... ahhh. Nice try .... not in the mood to take your bait tonight. As you said. Today’s world is too bright to worry about shiny objects dangled by the promiscuous versions of the fairer sex. ( biggest eye roll imaginable ).

Callaway epic max LS 9* GD-M9003 7x 

TM Sim2 max tour  16* GD  ADHD 8x 

srixon zx 19* elements 9F5T 

Cobra king SZ 25.5* KBS TD cat 5 70 

TM p7mc 5-pw Mmt125tx 

Mizuno T22 raw 52-56-60 s400

LAB Mezz Max armlock 

> @brew4eagle said:

> > @bladehunter said:

> > > @brew4eagle said:

> > > :Edited to say. I think you’re loosely insinuating that a prosecutor won’t bring charges unless it’s a clear cut and dried case. Meaning if you’re charged with this it’s a given that you’re guilty. Just not even close to reality. Never has been. And it’s worse now with today’s tech age. Pressure to believe every story told. Loads of politics involved when it’s a high profile person. Which is why I wonder what the proof is ? ."

> > > Not at all what I was insinuating.

> >

> > Not a problem. My fault for reading that into it.

> >

> > But that leaves me throughly puzzled as to how you can have a victim without irrefutable proof or a conviction. ( we have neither ). I think what you mean to say is plaintiff. Not victim.

> > If there are numerous witnesses or irrefutable proof of an actual sexual assault here , in close quarters with all those people , I’m puzzled as to how or why they let it go on more than 20 seconds.( which I’d agree is too long ) What I’m saying is I need much more info for this to add up to anything more than a drunk idiot on a plane. The small parts we have make it hard to connect the dots from drunk guy peeing on a plane to a sexual assault.

> >