MGI Zip Navigator vs. Bag Boy Navigator Quad Remote Caddies

> @RSinSG said:

> Well, I have been researching the Zip Navigator for a few months now and decided that if I want to get it I'm going to use golf winnings or money I've made working at the course rather than tap into our family account. Its not an affordability issue but if I drop near $1700 on a golf toy it will be a green light for my wife to go crazy on crafting supplies and that could be my ruin.

>

> I've told my buddies about it and last week I sent the Costco link to one of my regular partners and he ordered one that night. He got it Monday and used it Tuesday. Aside from a learning curve on steering and navigating hills and bumps he had a great time with it. He only tipped it over once while driving on a side hill, and only crashed into one sign and one player (me.) He said it was really enjoyable not having to push, and on our course tomorrow I'm interested in seeing how it handles some of the fairly steep uphill holes.

If you primarily play a hilly course the Zip Navigator AT is a better option than the standard. Not sure if Costco offers it though. The wider front wheel footprint of the AT when traversing sidehills will offer more stability. Or another option would be to look at the Bag Boy version of which I own. Very stable and my home course is very undulating.

For the price these are hard to beat:

http://www.clubrunnergolf.com/

I have one that is well over 20 years old and still running.

Rogue ST Max Graphite Design MAD
Rogue 3HL and 7 wood
Sub 70 4/5/6 949x Hybrid
Sub 70 699 Pro Black 7-GW Recoil 680 F4
Sub 70 JB Forged Wedges 54/58

Odyssey EXO Seven Slant

> @raggal62 said: