Why are Bridgestone's Golf Clubs not more popular?

BKKALLDAY

Yes completely agree. You can't hit them in big box stores here (canada) , they aren't stocked or promoted in any pro shops i know of nor do they have Demo Days at country clubs. They never have commercials for clubs.

Their strategy seems to mostly be to sell to people who know they exist and want to buy their clubs without ever trying them

Srixon ZX5 w/PX Hzrdus Red 60

Srixon ZX 15 w/PX Hzrdus Red 70

Tour Edge C723 21* w/PX hzrdus black 80

Titleist T150 4-AW w/PX LZ 6.0

Titleist Jet Black 54/60 with PX LZ 6.0

Deschamps Crisp Antique 

True. In general, there's a much bigger profit margin in balls than clubs which is why they always put their club business on their back burner. I live in Surrey, BC myself and I've been playing this game for almost 20 years and never held let alone seen a Bridgestone club in person. That is how limited their distribution is.

10.5 deg Titleist 905R with stock UST Proforce V2 Shaft (Stiff flex)
Titleist 990 (3-PW) with stock Dynamic Gold in S300
Taylormade V-Steel 5W & 3W with Grafalloy Prolaunch Red shafts (Regular Flex)
2011 Adams Tom Watson signature wedges in 52 and 56 degrees with stock steel shafts (Player's Grind)
Rife Island Series Aruba Blade Putter

"Loft for loft, length for length, and shaft for shaft, the ball will go the same distance when hit on the sweet spot regardless how old the iron."