Jump to content

JJ17

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. This will be my first and last post here. Stew does not cheat or anchor the putter. How do I know? I've played with and against him the last few years in MGA events. He holds it away from his body about an inch. The same as Langer. Just like the Australian writer who pissed sour grapes, you're both going off assumptions. You weren't there. It's been checked and questioned over and over again and every time it's ruled LEGAL. Good luck in your Sr. Club championship.
×
×
  • Create New...