Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ebay'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Converted Forums
  • The Bag Room
    • Tour and Pre-Release Equipment
    • Equipment
    • WRX Club Techs
    • Golf Sims/GPS/RF/Apps
    • Putters
    • Golf Style and Accessories
    • PGA WITB and Tournament Pics
    • What's In The Bag Photo Edition
    • ClubWRX Members Forum
  • The Club House
    • Tour Talk
    • General Golf Talk
    • Classic Golf And Golfers
    • Juniors/College Golf Talk
    • Courses, Memberships and Travel
    • Groups, Tourneys, and Partners Matching
    • The 19th Hole
    • Review the Tools of the Trade
  • G.WRX Academy
    • Instruction & Academy
    • Rules of Golf and Etiquette
    • Swing Videos and Comments
  • Deals, ProShops, Bargains, and Swaps
    • Classifieds- For Sale Forum
    • Wanted to Buy Forum
    • For Sale Archive-For Feedback Reference
    • GolfWRX Mall of Pro Shops
    • Deal or No Deal?
    • Pay It Forward, Charity Tournaments and OEM Member Gifting
  • Front Desk Customer Service Area
    • Website Help, News & Feedback
    • Classified Ad Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me




Found 3 results

  1. I just bought a set of Cobra Forged Tec irons (the older model, not the 2020 model) from eBay through quickgolfshops. At the time, I had tunnel vision and was just really excited, but as time has gone on and I started reading stories and reviews, I'm afraid these clubs might be fake. The main thing I have noticed is that the distinct King lettering on the club back that should be orange, is not colored, but a silver color in the pictures. the rest of the photos look promising, but I am highly skeptical at this point. I dont know how to add pictures on this post ( I will if someone can instruct me how to). Should I cancel the order or wait to see how they look when they arrive?
  2. I recently purchased a new (to me) 2014 Scotty Cameron Newport 2 putter off of eBay for $250. The seller has good reviews and everything seems legit, but with the counterfeit market out there I would love some peace of mind. I've heard this is the place to go for this type of thing! Thanks in advance!
  3. Hi there - I've bought and sold hundreds of items on ebay and usually know the signs if dealing with something fake. Here's a way too cheap set of JPX 919's (5 of them available, with shaft choice). The seller has 1200+ ratings, all positive. Anyone with experience with these irons, especially, showing up as fakes? https://www.ebay.com/itm/Mens-New-Golf-Irons-JPX-919-Golf-Irons-Set-4-9PG-Golf-Forged-Clubs-Steel-Shaft/113799445630?hash=item1a7ef9bc7e:m:mWti1pZnL4WXOrVXq6LSazg
  • Create New...