Need help with the driver

harryt43

I'm no pro but that all looks pretty good to me. I'm betting it's just a matter of consciously closing the face a little. Are you familiar with the motorcycle drill? 

• Like 1

Paradym TD 10.5/Tensei Blue 65R

TM BRNR Mini 13.5

Callaway Rogue Max D 3 wood

Paradym 4 hybrid

Srixon ZX5 / ZX7 on MMT 125S

Srixon Z785 AW

Cleveland RTX6 54/58

Cleveland Huntington Beach Soft 11S

Collings OM1-ESS

Right arm gets too far behind you and your turn is too flat (shoulders and hips) without sufficient right hip depth.     Steep pull down (typically of being across the line) and way to early kick out of right hip/knee leads to getting arms behind and resulting EE/stall/flip.    what Monte terms 68 ballerina - arms at p6 and hips at p8.      Best action - take a lesson from a good teaching pro - best here are monte and iteach.

Where you turn flat and lose angles allowing you to over turn and get club across the line (along with right arm being to far behind, ie separated from right pec).

1949551662_ScreenShot2020-08-19at11_17_49AM.png.a843d601d5b621d7d24da2ea4254b993.png

Steep pull down with hip kick out - hips lead way too much getting arms behind and shaft steep - some EE to shallow and push path out to the right and then hip stall with arms catching up late.

1489461520_ScreenShot2020-08-19at11_18_09AM.png.a515f4b2ef6e74a0aabd725f31dfbff4.png

Sealed with a curse as sharp as a knife.  Doomed is your soul and damned is your life.
Enjoy every sandwich

The first rule of the Dunning-Kruger club is that you don’t know you are a member.   The second rule is that we’re all members from time to time.

"for I think a law that is not just, is not actually a law" ("nam mihi lex esse non videtur, quae justa non fuerit")  Saint Augustine of Hippo

#Kwonified