• Replies 23
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I've owned a black Jones Players Series bag for a little over a year, but I've only just started using it.   The strap has softened and is very comfortable, the bag balances beautifully and

I have both.  I have been using the carry bag for over 6 months now and love it.  There is quite a bit of freedom of not having to worry about standing the bag up and just laying it on the floor.  How

Yes I can fit 14 in my Sunday. The stand has a bigger opening than the Sunday if that’s you’re concern. Also, send them an email. The owner replies quickly. 

Posted Images

I have both.  I have been using the carry bag for over 6 months now and love it.  There is quite a bit of freedom of not having to worry about standing the bag up and just laying it on the floor.  However, now that were entering some wetter seasons, ill be transitioning to my jones stand bag.  Both bags are smaller or more compact than the standard golf bag which I like very much.  In fact, I loved the bags soo much, I havent used my push cart since I started carrying.  My jones bags are so light, I carry even when riding a cart with someone and will just jump off with my whole bag.  

• Thanks 1

Honma 737-445cc 9.5 driver Honma Vizard 70g

Adams Pro Mini 18 Aldila Tour green

Adams Pro Mini 23 Aldila Tour green

Nike VR Forged MB 4-PW

Cleveland 588 Endo Forged MB 4-PW

Miura 50 Forged Wedge, Yururi Forged Wedge 53, Honma Forged Wedge 56

Ping Anser 4 BECU w/ UST frequency filtered shaft

Jones William Murray edition carry bag

I have the classic kinds with no stand - they are fun, but now that I've added more hybrids and have a six headcover bag and carrying 14 for the first time in forever, I'll have to go minimalist with them next season.  One is green with a Masters theme and homage to Nicklaus (keep my 20ths in it), the other is an Open Championship homage.  Customize!

Edited by Hawkeye77