Laser Rangefinder for $49

• Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Thanks for the heads up...   I bought one of these.   for the first 10 minutes I was confused as to why everything appeared tiny and upside down. Eventually I realized I was lookin

well, I now know my neighbors car across the street is 44 yards away, it's 112 yards to the first mailbox down the street and I've got to add 9 yds if I want to hit halfway up the telephone pole. 

I have a Bushnell, and I’d look favorably on a different battery system. The CR2 works until it doesn’t - no sense that it’s running out, just dies. And, if the screw in battery cover isn’t screwed in

Epic Max LS + Tensei CK Pro Blue / TS2 3W + ATMOS TS Blue / TS2 7W + Diamana B / GAPR Lo 4 + Diamana Thump  / Apex 19 Pro + Modus3 120 / MD5 / Toulon Las Vegas + SuperStroke Cord 2.0

$49 if you’re not a prime member. 

I’ve been playing for 30 years and never owned one, but for $50 I’m giving this one a shot. 

Edited by sm_watts

Callaway Epic Flash 12.0, 5.5 Evenflow green
Ping g410 4h & 5h hybrids

...irons, what to do...

Snake Eyes 52 gap Rifle 5.0
Corey Paul forged 56 sand Rifle 5.0

TP Mills Sycamore
Spaulding TPM VIII
MannKrafted MA/99

9 hours ago, JoseR said:

Let me know how the work out for u guys

I have a base model Nikon without slope i can compare it to as soon as it comes in.

Although i dont know how long this deal or coupon code is good for...so I would probably order it from Amazon and then return it if it turns out to suck

Epic Max LS + Tensei CK Pro Blue / TS2 3W + ATMOS TS Blue / TS2 7W + Diamana B / GAPR Lo 4 + Diamana Thump  / Apex 19 Pro + Modus3 120 / MD5 / Toulon Las Vegas + SuperStroke Cord 2.0

I’ve been wanting one for hunting just as much as golf. I’d like to know just how far out those pronghorns really are. 

...irons, what to do...

TP Mills Sycamore
Spaulding TPM VIII
MannKrafted MA/99

Thanks for the heads up...