Please Help Me I'm Addicted to Wedges

FlopShotGang

I was wondering if its it normal or okay to become completely obsessed with wedges like I have?  I'm fairly new to golf and started playing at the beginning of the pandy (pandemic) but I practice all the time since I work from home and have a hitting net in my yard. Practicing with my wedges is my personal form of meditation but it has certainly come at a cost. I've been playing for less than a year but I have 9 wedges of different lofts and bounce and I'm always reading about different models, bounces, sole grinds which makes me want to test and buy more wedges. 

The PW, GW, SW, and LW's I currently own are a :

- MP-20 MMC set PW (46*) 

Vokey

-SM7 (46.10)

-SM8 (56.10, 62.08)

Ping

-Ping Glide Forged (50.10)

-Ping Glide Stealth 2.0 (54.08, 56.12, and 60.10)

-Ping Glide 1.0 (58.08)

As you can tell I really like Ping and Vokey wedges and have multiple versions. My typical go to set up is the Vokey SM7 46.10, Ping Glide Forged 50.10, Ping Glide Stealth 56.12 and Vokey SM8 62.08.