Need some opinions on my swing.

clevited

I don't really like posting videos of my swing in public forums but I am finding it difficult to find help and I know there are quite a few knowledgeable people that might help me go in the right direction. (I don't have the money for regular lessons, hence I am posting here for the time being).

First, a little context.

-I am almost 100% self taught

-Used to have aspirations to get into long drive which is where a lot of my extreme numbers came from.

-My flaws/quirks as I see them:  I have an extremely strong grip (left hand 3 o'clock on the grip), I early extend sometimes quite badly, I tend to hit a lot of heel shots and I know my club head moves outward the harder I swing (see video, would have almost completely missed a ball on that one but that was as hard as I could swing though I wasn't aiming at anything), I have an extremely inside out swing path, I tend to get the shanks with irons, and I often thin them whether it be off a tee or turf, I stall/slide my hips and struggle to figure out how to keep them going left (have tried so many things including some tips from Monte in the past).  

-My assets/pros as I see them: I have decent speed for desk jockey a lot of which cannot be utilized as my swing currently stands, I have pretty much maximized driver numbers when I can time my early extension and face closure just right, I can hit all my clubs well with a controllable push draw when I am having a good day (due to timing my EE well mostly I think).