The best training aid I have ever used bar none

choptalk

The swing glove for a left flat wrist
The SWING GLOVE keeps your left wrist flat everytime.

I have been playing golf for 2 years. The 1st year was on my own trying to figure out everything on my own. It was not a success, LOL.

Then after the first year of no success I started buying gadgets(not even knowing how to swing a club) with little or no success.

Then on this very forum I started hearing about TGM and it struck a nerve. This seemed to be the direction I needed to take.
So I bought TGM and it was way over my head. Then I heard about the The impact Zone by Bobby Clampett (thank you DanTheAttack) was a lighter version of TGM. I even bought the DVD's.

This changed me forever. I did not even know the science of hitting a golf ball. I always addressed the ball wrong with my hands behind the ball trying to scoop the ball off the ground. Every iron seemed to go about the same distance, and I never could get anything repeatable.

I finally had the knowledge to start working on my swing, but there was so much I had to do different then before that it took a long time to get everything into muscle memory.

There are 5 dynamics of the golf swing, and one of them is the flat left wrist.

As a matter of fact, if you cant keep a left flat wrist thru impact you cannot perform the other 4 dynamics.

This was so hard for me to overcome. I was the ultimate flip/scooper.

So I found this glove called The SwingGlove that has a stiff bar inside the glove with a henge that allows you to **** your wrist perfectly(dynamic #3) and lag your load properly(dynamic #4).

Once I got this glove it allowed me to not have to think about keeping my left wrist flat. This allowed me to focus on the other 4 dynamics.

In just 2 months of using this glove I have cut 20 strokes off my game.