Greenmachine's Golf Bag 2006

It's almost set for the year
Well, after looking through this section religiously for the past few months I decided that I finally contributed to it. I am a high school golfer and currently a 9 handicap. I've been playing for 2 1/2 years and hope to continue to get better. Most of my stuff I've saved for and therefore don't change very often. After finding a large dent in my three wood earlier this season I've decided to buy a new one. That's the only club still not finalized in my bag. So I now present to you my bag for 2006:

Driver:
Cleveland Launcher 460 10.5*
Stock Fujijura Stiff shaft
I've had this driver since it came out a couple years ago. I've tried almost everything that's come out in the past few months and haven't been able to find anything that sounds as good as this club. Because of that the only things that I might consider changing would be that shaft in it. I tend to launch everything higher than I'd like to and playing in the wind that we get during the high school season, it balloons easily into the wind. Something about hitting driver 5 wood on par 4s kind of upsets me.

3 & 5 wood:
Titleist 980F 15* & 19*
Fujikura S Flex
I've had these in the bag the longest of any of my clubs. I love the 5 wod out of the rough. It just seems to cut through anything thick and get up quickly. It's also very workable and is easy for my to get to spin on 210-225 yd par 3s or run to get it on the green for a second shot into par 5s. The dent in the three wood short of irked me, so I'm in the process of trying out soe new ones.

Hybrid:
Taylormade Rescue Dual 19*
Stock S Flex Shaft
This club is my baby. I lay up to 200 yards sometimes duing practice rounds just so that I can hit this club. It Cuts through rough well and is better than hitting a 3 iron off the tee.

Irons:
MacGregor 1025 cm
Rifle Flighted 6.0