2024 Wells Fargo Championship WITB Photos ×

I want to know more about this site

Ok I have been around just about every golf forum on the net and as a computer sicence student I have great interest in the web and how websites are run etc..

My questions for this site are.

1. What is behind the site how did it start etc?

2. Is your goal to be like BSG and sell alot of producst and be a very big community?

3. I think they layout is great and who ever designed this site hats off it looks great and professional, can we expect and changes in the near future?

Cheers nice site.

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

1. What is behind the site how did it start  etc?

2. Is your goal to be like BSG and sell alot of prodcuts and be a very big community?

What is golfwrx.com?

This site was launched with the intent to become the ultimate web destination/resource to those who eat, drink and sleep golf. Our success is contingent upon our ability to provide an environment that is informative, respectful and non-biased.

This is a place to come together and share your experience, knowledge, insight, opinions, and passion for the game with others that have a common interest in the best sport in the world.

Everyone is Welcome

Touring professionals or high handicappers, it makes no difference. We expect all to be treated equally without exception. ALL members’ opinions are important. Expert or novice, the only requirement for membership is respect for your fellow members. *Please see our goals and rules.

3. I think they layout is great and who ever designed this sites hats off it looks great any professional, can we expect and changes in the near future?

Cheers nice site.

3570[/snapback]