2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic WITB Photos ×

ClicGear 2.0 push cart

JRC101

• Replies 56
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

i HAVE ONE THAT i'VE BEEN USING SINCE TWO YEARS NOW. WHAT I REALLY LIKE IS IT SO COMPACT TO STORE IN THE TRUNK OR THE BASEMENT. IN THE PAST I USED A BAG BOY BUT I DO REALLY MUCH LIKE THAT ONE. FOLD EASY, EASY TO PUSH AND GREAT ACCESOIRES THAT YOU COULD AD ON IT.

THERE IS SOME GOOD PRICE ON EBAY THAT YOU COULD BENEFIT FROM. JUST BOUGHT ONE FOR MY WIFE ON EBAY AND WAS IN GREAT CONDITION FOR THE PRICE.

[quote name='JRC101' post='2114064' date='Dec 9 2009, 01:50 PM']Anyone have one of these? Are they worth the money?

Im looking to buy a push cart (usually rent them) im seriously considering this one. But there are much cheaper options available. Ebay is pretty much full price on these, which is weird. Are you just paying for the name or are they that much better?[/quote]

Have one and love it. As described earlier, it folds up and fits nicely in the trunk...is easy to open and you'll like it.

GS sells them for $200...I bought mine from Discount Dan's for $50.00 of that plus they shipped it for free.

Love mine. I have a Clicgear and Bagboy. Like the Clicgear so much better. Bagboy-good Clicgear-great.

Ping G430 LST 9 Ventus Red TR 5 Stiff

Ping G410 5 Wood Aldila Rogue 130MSI 80 X

Ping G430 Max 7 Wood VA Composites Drago 65 Stiff

Ping G425 Max 9 wood Ventus Blus 7S

Ping G710 5-PW KBS Tour

Ping S159 50 54 58

Ping Anser 2

Have had a Sun Mountain Speed Cart and sold it for a Clicgear 2.0.

Speed Cart:
+'s was easier to push around on the course and the break was easy to use.
-'s high center of gravity made it tip over often, harder to position correctly when parking on hills, also it took up almost 1 golf bag worth of room in the trunk. Also had to adjust the tracking a few too many time.

Clicgear: