Game Golf PRO

You really went thru hell Gautama.

I finally received refund after a week. I wish GG the best but not sure how they will compete with Arccos with this kind of POS.

I've been using Arccos for 3 years. At first, I couldn't use it with Android because APP was so buggy. But their support is nothing like GG. They constantly improve. I'm on beta testing group and the APP gets updated every 1-2 months.

Arccos shot tracking is very good. I just have to edit putts on 8-12 holes per round. Other shots are recorded correctly.

I'm sending mine back, i just don't have any confidence that it'll all get sorted out. Debating whether to try the Arccos system, I honestly might just keep using the OG Game Golf manually tag system...if i have to keep my phone on and watching/amending shots anyway, I might as well just deal with the inconvenience of trying to remember to tag, and tag only once (which is why i never really used the original one). Not sure that's any harder than checking the app after every shot to see if it recorded really. :huh:

[size=2][i]"I see the distorted swings, the hurried rounds, and now the electric carts tae ruin the course and rob us of our exercise...we have gone off the mark, gone after the wrong things, forgotten what it's all about"[/i][/size]

[size=2]-Dr. Julian Sands, Golf in the Kingdom[/size]