2024 PGA Championship WITB Photos ×

shreveportgolfonline.com - Paul Manco

Viking Golfer

What's up with this guy :(
I've purchased several sets of irons and other stuff from Paul Manco and his golf store at www.shreveportgolfonline.com - among other a set of Ping S58 irons, but I've been playing with a friends Ping S58 irons set for the last 4 months now, because Paul was moving his business to a new location and for some reason wasn't able to ship the irons to me.
I told him that I used my friends set and that he should take it easy and ship it when he felt ready for it.

Paul then emailed me more than 2 months ago promising me that the Ping S58's were ready for delivery, but then nothing happens. On top of that I've also paid for two Titleist 585H hybrids, FT-5 Driver and grips and stuff - but he does not reply to my emails.
I've tried calling him twice during the last two weeks, and no reply either.

I'm beginning to worry - will I ever receive the golf gear, that I already paid for 10 months ago ?
Paul has been really really nice to me in so many ways, but in my last email to him, I had to explain that I would contact the authorities if he didn't respond to my emails or phone calls. I'm really really sad that it had to end this way, because I really think Paul was a nice and very friendly guy who offered me great service - but I simply can't accept waiting for a set of irons and hybrids for more than 4-5 months, while Paul promise me they are ready for shipment and still nothing happens.

Anybody besides me having trouble getting in touch with Paul Manco ?
If I don't hear from him within next week, I'll have to contact my local bank and tell them my Golf gear delivery guy from USA has charged more than $2,000 on my mastercard without ever sending me the golf gear I paid for - it's really sad, but what else can I do black%20eye.gif ;)

EDIT: