Zach Heusser

2»

Comments

• Zach HeusserZach Heusser Marshals Posts: 5,180 mod
    valkare wrote:

Just in case anyone is on the fence, I'd highly recommend Zach if you're looking for instruction in the Bay Area. After struggling with some inconsistency in my irons and an annoying fade, I decided to get an hour lesson with Zach. After hitting some balls for 5 minutes with my "normal," self-taught swing, Zach showed my what I was doing wrong, gave me 3 things to correct (2 address related and 1 backswing related), and another 5-10 minutes later I was hitting consistent draws. And while my swing felt completely foreign, the shots were consistent and easy to replicate. I plan on visting Zach again for some more minor adjustments after I've ingrained this new swing.

Arguably the best money I've ever spent on my golf game. Thanks again Zach.

Glad I could help, thanks
    Teaching out of Crystal Springs Golf Course<br /><br />Golf Digest Best Teachers In California 2005-2018<br /><br />Golf Digest Best Young Teachers In America 2007-2012<br /><br />Head Men's Golf Coach Notre Dame de Namur University <br /><br />My WITB<br /><br /><br /><br />http://www.golfwrx.c...-man-cave-pics/<br />@Zheusser on twitter
  • GxhwhGxhwh Members Posts: 795 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Ok. Zack. Welcome. Is there any new Mod's gift to us? How about some short game tips? Thanks.
  • Chief CowpieChief Cowpie Members Posts: 614
  • CloranCloran Members Posts: 1,047 ✭✭
    What the **** just happened?! Lol.
  • GolfbeatGolfbeat Swing Lessee Members Posts: 1,694 ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi Zach, wassup?
  • BiomateurBiomateur l'inferno siamo noi Banned Posts: 534
    ??? Who are you, OP ? A typical pro...or...?
    L'acqua ch'io prendo
    già mai non si corse...
  • ForeRLForeRL Members Posts: 845 ClubWRX
    After about 4 years from the game of golf, I saw Zach for a lesson and now I'm hitting the ball great again.

Thank you Zach.

I highly suggest Zach if you are in the Bay Area.
  • rteach1rteach1 Members Posts: 439