Unlimited public golf and practice or inexpensive private club near Seattle & Bellevue, WA

Werf

I'm a young mid-handicapper looking for some course recommendations in Seattle/Bellevue WA area. I'm looking for a course that could offer unlimited golf (or something close where I can just casually go out for a 9-holer on a weekday and full rounds on weekends kind of deal) with unlimited practice on driving range and decent putting/chipping/bunker area. Also open to inexpensive private club that offers similar perks, but again I'm a young professional so prefer to keep it inexpensive. I don't care much about the clubhouse or any other amenities other than golf and practice area and all for a muni type track. Mainly focused on accessibility from Seattle or Bellevue (public transportation preferably) and availability to play and practice whenever.

Appreciate any suggestions!

It largely depends on what you mean by "inexpensive." Snoqualmie Ridge has a good practice area and unlimited golf with dues, the practice area at Rainer is top notch and both are reasonably priced relative to other private courses. Mt Si has a grass range, but don't know they have unlimited memberships. Willow's Run practice facility is decent as well for a public course

Callaway Epic Speed- 8*

Callaway Rogue 5w

Srixon ZX7 3-PW

Titleist SM9- 50*, 54*, 58*

Scotty Cameron Special Select Newport 2

Titleist ProV1

I doubt that exists.  Willows Run might have a membership?  When I lived in the city I just used the range and Interbay and Jefferson, but paid as I went.  If you load up the range card with several hundred dollars, you can get an OK discount I believe.  I don't believe there are any public courses in the city proper that are not munis.

23 hours ago, CMCSGolf said: