Arccos 360 vs GameGolf vs GolfPad Tags

**UPDATE 3** July 2017.

GolfPad Link is now available. Initial testing showed APP is not ready. Pairing stopped in the middle of a round and I had to hard-reset the Link system.

Arccos Caddy (The A.I. analyzer) is in Beta for iPhone only. It's not bad.. but I haven't used it after a initial peek. It gives out very bland and sometimes bad suggestions.

I've been using Arccos for almost five months. Accuracy is not optimal on tee shots. I tried going back to GolfPad and forgot to tag many shots. Looks like I've been spoiled with Arccos.

**UPDATE 2**

Arccos launched beta dashboard which looks super dope and it enables editing shots on PC and you can assign penalty to specific shots. It seems like Arccos is fixing everything that I has issues with. Very impressive!!

If you play multiple rounds at a same course, Arccos gives you one scorecard with avg scores of all the rounds. I think Arccos is only one that has this feature.

They said course analyzer coming in May. I can't wait to see what it'll be like. It feels like they are pushing the right buttons and doing it perfectly right.

Now, only if they would improve Android App, I would be completely sold.

**UPDATE**

I have used Arccos for previous 2 months and have been pleasant so far. I tried going back to golfpad but kept forgetting to Tag and switched back to Arccos.

*Critical error of GolfPadGPS: It cannot recognize Sand.

To me, this is mind-boggling because GolfPAD promotes that they have most accurate GPS, yet they cannot recognize Sand?? I've let them know and got reply "Will forward to development" answer.

I love golf and I love stats. I have used GG and Golfpad App for a long time, purchased Arccos 360 few weeks ago and did some rounds. I wanted to show more detailed screenshots for each Apps that no reviews online currently have. Look at the stats page and not my crappy records. lol

I have not used any SNS sharing part of Apps.