Ventus + Black & Blue vs Denali Black & Blue Launch Monitor Session

Good Evening. Long time reader, fairly frequent seller, rare poster. It’s July and I have finally decided on a driver head:

Qi10 Core 8*
I tried them all and the Qi10 core and AI Smoke TD Max are the clear winners for me. Now I need to pick a shaft. So I started by trying X vs S in a few as I am borderline. I went stiff tipped 1/2” in all.

this was my final test: warm up and hit 10 drives with each. Take the best 7 and compare. Attached is what it looks like. 
Some other background data:

I am 46, 6’ 205lbs

Currently a 6.1 index

Have been as low as a 3.8 this year and as high as 7.0. I play 2x per week. I am a former PGA Club Pro, Former clubfitter & clubmaker. I know enough to screw myself up. Just a hobby now. I have a Uneekor XO2. Borrowed a Trackman as well for this and the numbers were pretty much the same. I always start with my old standby of a Diamana D+ 60 for baseline. I hit that shaft fine, just tend to be less consistent (spray it left and right). My angle of attack is +8>10*=16>20* launch. I try to hit a shape with every drive depending on what feels right. 
Couple notes on my perception:

D+ was the same as always. Some nuclear, some left and some Heely Dans right.

Ventus Blue + felt good and went well when I started to groove it. Hit both shapes, nothing wild. More controlled than Original. Only one of these I have hit before. I have had good and bad streaks with it. My bad streaks were really bad. Couldn’t possibly be me though.

Ventus Black + felt stout, not harsh like I thought the original could. Couldn’t feel a kick. Had trouble timing the load. Hit some low left that felt dead. Straightest though

Denali Blue sprayed it everywhere. Hit my longest drives with this one and my shortest. The 3 I didn’t count were the worst. Not sure I could trust it.