Any help with where to start?

I’ve been golfing on and off for a few years but really started taking it more seriously this year. My goal is to develop a consistent swing with proper mechanics but I really don’t know what to fix or where to start. 

I feel like my legs/lower body look weird in my downswing/follow through, like I am not using my legs properly or using them too late?

My biggest issue is just consistency, and when I do make solid contact I will slice the ball more than other issues, especially with driver

any advice?

Straight on and DTL included

IMG_4573.MOVIMG_4575.MOV

Edited by reactive
more info

There are definitely a handful of competing/conflicting things going on here that you can work on pretty easily. Do you happen to have video of the driver, specifically the slice? Based on your attached iron videos I can definitely see why "left" would be a problem and I don't want to just assume that it is an overcompensation that is causing the driver issues. If you don't have a driver video then I can just do a breakdown on the iron swing, just wanted to check first!

Titleist TSi3 9* Tensei AV White 65TX 2.0 // Taylormade SIM 10.5* Ventus TR Blue 6TX
Taylormade Stealth+ 16* Ventus Black 8x // Taylormade SIM Ti V2 16.5* Ventus TR Blue 7X
Callaway Apex UW 19* Ventus Black 8x // Srixon ZX Utility MKII 19* Nippon GOST Prototype Hybrid 10
Callaway X-Forged Single♦️  22* Nippon GOST Hybrid Tour X 
Bridgestone 
J40 DPC 4i-7i 24*- 35* Brunswick Precision Rifle FCM 7.0
Bridgestone J40 CB 8i-PW 39*- 48* Brunswick Precision Rifle FCM 7.0

Taylormade Milled Grind Raw 54* Brunswick Precision Rifle FCM 7.0
Vokey SM6 58* Oil Can Low Bounce K-Grind Brunswick Precision Rifle FCM 7.0
Scotty Cameron Newport Tour Red Dot || Taylormade Spider X Navy Slant

8 minutes ago, Valtiel said: