I believe I have stumbled upon genius....Hogans big secret!

Forewood ·  
ForewoodForewood MW2Members  316WRX Points: 0Handicap: +2Posts: 316

I am new to the forum but I'm not new to the site and I enjoy the massive amounts of knowledge from this site! You guys have connected so many dots along with my tireless research and analysis of hogan and many other great ball strikers mechanics. I'm a true student of the game and enjoy discovering new things everyday. I practice 30 hours/6 days a week so I'm constantly experimenting with new drills and theories I come across. While doing this everyday I do discover a ton of cool stuff but I think I stumbled upon the holy grail.....I do not want to come off cocky or arrogant like I "solved" the puzzle. Like I said I'm a humble student of the beautiful game we all love and just enjoy hitting hundreds of balls and trying to get a little better everyday.....