2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic WITB Photos ×

Your best round ever.

RJC59

No executive courses allowed!!!
ey whats your best round ever? doesnt have to be the best score or the most under par, just the round that made u have that awsome rewarding feeling after it..

I'd say back when i started playing golf, I was 12 years old and I was playing in my first tournament ever, I was playing in the Ontario Bantam Championship and I shot a 2 over 74, at the time it was my best score by 8 strokes, and what a feeling to have it in the first tournament ive ever played.

So how about u guys.. if ur too lazy just say ur best score ever.

• Replies 34
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

My best complete round was a 65 (par 72) but my best round I think I've ever had going was 7 under through 14 holes. I started playing late in the day and birdied #14 to go 7 under in the dark. End of round. :cheesy:

WITB
Sim 9° Diamana Limited 
TM M3 15°
Adams Idea Pro 22°
Hogan Icons 4-P
Titleist SM8 50° 54° 60°
Callaway MD4 64°
Ping Sigma Darby

73 on a par 71 in Bozeman, Montana. Course is called Bridger Creek. I think it plays like 6900 yards. Was even going into the last hole and took a hazard, double bogeying the hole. The front nine is pretty open but the greens are all crowned, making it difficult. The back nine greens are easier, but the fairways are tighter and surrounded by marshland. Not a bad track.

My best round ever in a tournament was a 65 in this years state am at Missoula Country Club. Low round of the tourney. The next day I took a wrong drop and later was disqualifed from the tournament. I had called the penalty on myself when relizing the water hazard was marked with yellow stakes and not red ones. Worst mistake of my playing career. My lowest round ever just playing with friends was 63 at my home course Big Mt. Golf Club. I had nine birdies and no bogies.

Nike VR Limited 10.5 BlueBoard 83x
Nike VR Limited 15* BlueBoard 83x
Adams Pro 21* Fubuki AX 82x