Titleist 910D2 & 910D3

G.Review

• Replies 150
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Just got the 910 D3 with a 70x RIP and I freaking love it! I also got the 3 wood in 80x RIP and it's also great. Best driver from Titleist in years.

Titleist TSR2 9.0 Ventus TR Blue 65X
Titleist TSR2 15 Ventus TR Blue 75X
Titleist TSR2 21 Ventus TR Blue 75X
Miura TC-201 4-PW Modus 120X
Vokey SM7 Raw - 50F, 54M, 58D
Scotty Cameron H21

hi guys gonna post my review of 910 d3 8.5 proforce v2 86 tour x flex.firstly let me say since for the last 2 years have never found a newish driver which had the flight of the 983 e with modern day distance.my big stick at the moment was 905 r 7.5 degree with proforce axivcore green 85 x flex this is the closest ive been to a high launch low spin set up my coach has me around 125 -130 mph swing speed but i always feel im around around 115 -118 on the golf course as im just alway trying to work it .i am a pro who has taken a year out financilal dificulties .but am hoping to start competing again in the uk .yardage with my 905 r and this is uk carry only. inbetween 275 and 285 mid to high draw flight.first session at the range which is up hill and a really good gauge for optimum driver flights,this is the driver serious golfers have been waiting for flight is the best ive ever seen can only compare it to the 983 e but a tad higher with low spin was pitching 12 to 15 yards futher with roll out way longer than my 905 r.feel is stunning like hittting my cobra mb irons .caught one or two a little off the heel and toe on purpose and they just straightened out minimal yardage drop infact the toey one was so long im might intenionally hit this shot into the wind lol. i dont know about how the settings work who bloody cares the first delve in to the adjustable market for titleist and really they have created a master piece without the gizmos .a bit ironic .anyyway hope this helps anyone who has similar problems with finding a good modern day