Ridiculous Golf Magazine-Odyssey-Callaway claims. Anyone see this?

I'm a consultant and used to hearing a lot of hyperbole and ridiculousness. Either data-light/data-free claims, or data purposely taken out of context. I once had a client push back against my price reduction recommendations because "we've raised prices by 30% in 2021 and are still stocked out". They conveniently ignored that all of their competitors were coming back online after supply chain snarls, making commoditized products priced 30-40% lower than my client's offerings. Guess who lost big-time market share over the next 18 months, all because it didn't fit the CEOs preferred narrative of constant margin growth in a competitive market? 

That being said, the new Golf magazine/Callaway/Odyssey "advertisement/article" is peak ridiculousness. 

1) "As Jon Rahm noticed during a meeting with Odyssey brass last year, his make probability decreased the further he was outside 3 feet." Wow, I can't believe one of the top players in the world had no idea that he'd rather be standing over a 3 footer than a 6 footer; I'm so glad that Odyssey's brass was around to tell him this. Rahm should hang out on WRX a bit more and learn something about the game. What's next: Callaway reminding him that overhauling his bag with persimmon woods and wood shafts may not be the best idea?