A tool for seeing all tee times in an area

I've been working on a project that I want to run by you guys. I hope this doesn't fall into any sort of advertisement like rule - just to be clear there are no ads/revenue generation on this project at the moment. 

The background is I've always been the guy in my group who finds the tee times, sends out the times to everyone, gets people to commit, and finally books the round. I do this every week. I was getting frustrated with how many different courses I'd have to check before I could finally find a few open tee times after work. Particularly in the past 2 years with COVID it's gotten ridiculous to where I'm checking 10 courses for tee times before I find a few. At first I figured somebody must have solved this in some way but nope, there's only stuff like GolfNow and they don't have any of the courses my group plays. Maybe that's unique to my area but I suspect it's not entirely.

I'm a programmer and I have some background in automation so I was thinking okay I could definitely write a bot to do this and I came up with something that's been extremely useful to me personally.

Here's a picture of the prototype:

5DTAzTm.png

(if you care to see it in action I've got it hosted at https://teewatch.com/teeTimes/location/Minnesota/Minneapolis?date=2021-10-01)

You can basically see the current state of all the course tee sheets in your area. The higher the bar on the graph the more tee times are available during that hour. I don't have any special deals with these places so I just link to their regular booking site.