2024 PGA Championship WITB Photos ×

Artisan fitting soon…

3 hours ago, Maroon_19 said:

Just show up.  Don't change a thing before your fitting.  John is going to watch you putt.  A LOT of putts.  He is going to build YOUR putter to YOUR stroke.

Be prepared for a golf experience unlike any other.  You'll feel like you are on tour for 3 hours.  My Artisan putter fitting is one of my top 3 golf experiences ever and I've been playing for 40+ years now.

Same can be said for the wedge fitting as well. The only thing I'll add is stroke your stroke.

• Like 2

The answer to better golf is work your butt off and learn how to hit it better, farther, and make more putts.

• 3 months later...
25 minutes ago, Survivor740 said:

Looked on the website. $300 for fitting and $100 towards an Artisan putter. What’s the general price of a putter from Artisan?

Anywhere from 800-2k 

Cobra Aerojet 9* - LAGP A Series X Mid 

Cobra LTDX 3W - Tensei 1K 75 TX 

New Level 18* KBS Tour Prototype 105X / Cobra LTDX 5w - Tensei Black 85 TX

Artisan HM's / Custom Nike VR Pro Blades - 6.5 Project X Blackouts

Mizuno T22 Copper 50/54 - Project X Blackout 7.0 Spinners

Vokey 58 T Grind - Project X 6.5 Blackout

Artisan 0521 w/ LAGP 135  / Compass G.O.A.T  w/ LAGP135 / LegacyGoods Widebody w/ KBS One Step / Byron DH89 w/ LAGP135 / Cameron Studio 1.5 w/ UST All in

Bridgestone Tour BXS 

9 hours ago, Survivor740 said:

Looked on the website. $300 for fitting and $100 towards an Artisan putter. What’s the general price of a putter from Artisan?

They have the info for the putter on their custom guide page along with cost for the finishes and other work. Obviously more you do the more it costs.

https://www.artisangolftx.com/customguide

Lefty - WITB Thread

Driver: 10° Cobra LTDxLS | AD-IZ 6X 

3W: 15° Callaway Paradym X | AD-IZ 7X

3H: 19° Ping G410 | Tensei CK Pro Orange 90TX

Irons: PXG 0311P 4-6 | 0317CB 7-PW | DG 120 X100

Wedges: SM9 50° - 54° - 58°