ANNOUNCEMENT:
Please have patience. We understand that this sucks and it will get MUCH better.

Link to full post HERE
Please add any bugs (problems) with new software in the Website Help Forum. There is a dedicated thread HERE.

Honest Review of my PXG Experience

2»

Comments

  • halliedoghalliedog Advanced Members Posts: 2,223 ✭✭
    Did you ever get that $40 hat? I think if it was me, that would be the thing that grinds my gears the most!
    WITB:
    TM M1 8.5* w/ Aldila Rip Alpha 45.5
    Ping TiSi Tec 7.5* w/ Elements Chrome 43"
    TM UDI 1, 3 w/ KBS C-Taper Lite S
    TM P770 4-PW
    Nevada Golf Guy 53-08 w/ KBS Tour V X
    TM "Un-Ghosted" Tour 880
  • DannyNooninDannyNoonin Advanced Members Posts: 119 ✭✭
    There’s tons of posts on this forum of people trying out a club in a fitting or store and hitting it amazing. They buy the club go out to the course or range and then struggle with the same club. Rinse and repeat for all the hos here.



    When PXG made the demo shaft they likely just glued the stock 7 iron shaft into the adapter. When they made the actual club they did the same thing, just glued the shaft you ordered into the club. Without you testing the demo shaft on the same cpm machine your fitter is using you’ll never know. I doubt, however, that KBS is making a shaft that is 6 or so flex ratings less from one R+ to another. The more likely answer is that shaft has a different profile and is giving an accurate, but different, reading on the cpm machine. As t4t3r mentioned above catch up on some of Tom’s (and Howard’s) posts on here about comparing shafts using cpm ratings.



    In doing a search on the forum and based on your story of the guy in front of you at the fitter having the same “over soft” issue, it sounds more like this is just one of the fitter’s main sales pitches. None of what I said exonerates PXG from not following up with and trying to make things right. Your fitter is a PXG authorized fitter. Why didn’t they just contact PXG and try to get them to make things right for you instead of charging you another $600?



    I hope you hit em straight and love the rebuilt PXGs.
  • awtryau89awtryau89 Advanced Members Posts: 1,177 ✭✭
    Just had a friend go through the fitting process for the Heroes program. He ordered 4-LW. They fit him 1/2" over standard. He got the clubs and played 1 round and knew something was off. He got them measured and they were 1/2" under standard. He called immediately and told them what had happened. The sent a call tag, rushed his order and had to completely rebuild his set due to swing weight and lie. He basically got another brand new set. The issue was on their end so it should have been handled this way but still, the customer service was spot on what I would expect from them or any other company.
  • KMeloneyKMeloney Advanced Members Posts: 4,712 ✭✭
    Is the fitting sub'ed-out to independent fitting companies, or are these PXG fittings done by the same people who will then build the clubs?



    ...And can't you be fitted by PXG online? If so, then I fail to see where the relatively high cost of PXG clubs comes from "service."
  • larryd3larryd3 Advanced Members Posts: 557 ✭✭
    edited March 7
    My experience with PXG recently was great. I ordered a set of the Gen1 irons with custom steelfiber shafts and some other changes and was told up front it would be a 5-6 weeks process. I actually received the clubs in 8 days and just as ordered. I contacted customer service yesterday thru a chat on their website to ask a question on availability and the person was great to deal with, responsive and found out the information I was looking for. I'm sorry you had issues with them, I'd for sure be on the phone with them, customer service is easy to get a hold of and to me very responsive. I also think your clubfitter that reshafted your irons could have reached out to PXG for you and got them to work with you. Hope you can get some satisfaction.



    As a side note, I've ordered custom spec'd irons from both Taylormade and Callaway and the lies and lofts have been way off so guess no company is immune to issues.
    TM M4
    Epic 15*
    816 H1 19*
    816 H1 24*
    PXG 0311 5-pw
    50* SM7 F
    54* SM6 M
    58* SM7 S
    PXG Operator H
  • swgolf12swgolf12 Advanced Members Posts: 856 ✭✭
    RN4LGolfer wrote:

    swgolf12 wrote:


    OP, how did they test the flex on your clubs? Put it in a clamp and check the CPM's?




    Yes that's what they did to test the flex of the shaft. He then took the results of the test and compared it to the manufactures spec's for flexes and showed me that based on the results and the manufactures chart that these were on the low end of the their women's flex shaft, not "regular" flex even though they were marked as "regular".




    There's a lot smarter and more knowledgeable people on this board when it comes to shaft flex and CPM but you're only telling how stiff the butt of the shaft is, shafts with stiffer butt sections will show stiffer than a stiffer shaft with a soft butt section, so isn't exactly the most reliable way to determine what the actual flex is.
    XTD 9* TPT 14 Proto
    3 Deep Matrix 8M2
    Vapor Fly Pro 3
    Titleist T-MB 4
    VR Forged 5-9
    SM5 46*
    SSC Don White Grind 53/58
    PM Grind 64
    Studio Design 1.5 Circle T
  • LondonerLondoner Advanced Members Posts: 1,166
    I may be missing something here but isnt the point a little easier than all the CPM arguements?

    The shafts PXG fitted in his custom clubs didn't work for him. The clubs the other fitter replaced them with did.

    Whatever way you dress it PXG dropped the ball.
    Mizuno mp h5. 4-W KBS tour stiff 2 iron modus 3 stiff.
    taylormade m2 Driver + hl 3 wood
    ping anser
    Titleist sm6 50 +54
    Cleveland 60
  • cardoustiecardoustie haha, we don't play for 5's Advanced Members Posts: 11,368 ✭✭
    OP



    My question was this: did your fitting say, as an example, KBS Tgi 90 R+? And then when your clubs arrived they were not the 90 R+'s? Or are you saying you got the correct shafts from your fitting but the flexes were ultra weak?
    Ping G400 LST 11* Mitsu TI BB Matte 53x
    Callaway GBB 3w 14* Mitsu Blueboard 63x
    Ping G400 5w 17* Fubuki Tour 73x
    Callaway V-series Hwood Fuji TS 8.2s
    Callaway Apex 4h 23* Fujikura 904HBs
    Ping Rapture 5-PW Aldila NV MLTi Pro105x
    Ping iWedge 50* Aldila NV 105x
    Ping Zing 2 BeCu s2 54.5* & s3 57.5*
    Piretti Matera Elite (torched)
  • KMeloneyKMeloney Advanced Members Posts: 4,712 ✭✭
    cardoustie wrote:


    Or are you saying you got the correct shafts from your fitting but the flexes were ultra weak?




    This, according to what he's since written.
  • BirdieBobBirdieBob PXG Advanced Members Posts: 3,958 ✭✭
    edited March 7
    cardoustie wrote:


    OP



    My question was this: did your fitting say, as an example, KBS Tgi 90 R+? And then when your clubs arrived they were not the 90 R+'s? Or are you saying you got the correct shafts from your fitting but the flexes were ultra weak?






    I find it interesting that these KBS TGI shafts have a flex rating, since if you check the KBS website there is no flex rating for them!



    http://kbsgolfshafts.com/shop/tgi-tour-graphite-iron



    Only a weight on the shaft and a suggested swing speed for each shaft.



    I have two sets of the 110g TGI shafts direct from KBS and there is no flex designation on them.



    Perhaps since these came from PXG they are a made-for shaft and do have a flex on them?

    If so perhaps there was a mix up in the labeling?
    WITB....GOLF EQUIPMENT MATTERS
    PXG 0811X Gen2, 10.5* (9.5*), JDM Limited Edition 2016 Basileus AAA, 60X
    PXG 0341X Gen2, 13* (14.0*), Tensei Pro Blue, 70TX
    PXG 0341X Gen2, 18* (17.0*), Tensei Pro White, 80TX
    PXG 0317X Gen2, 19* (20.0*), Tensei Pro White HY, 100TX
    PXG 0311X Gen2, Extreme Dark, #2 DI, KBS TGI 100, X
    PXG 0311X Gen2, Extreme Dark, #4 & #5 DI, KBS TGI 110, X
    PXG 0311P Gen2, Extreme Dark, 6 - P Irons, KBS TGI 110, X
    PXG 0311T 46* Milled Sugar Daddy Extreme Dark, KBS TGI 110, X
    PXG 0311T 50* Milled Sugar Daddy Extreme Dark, KBS Custom Wedge Matte Black, 120S
    PXG 0311T 55* & 60* Milled Darkness Wedges, KBS Custom Wedge Matte Black, 120S
    Scotty Cameron Custom "Murdered Out" Select Newport M2 Putter
    PXG Limited Edition Darkness Hybrid Stand Bag
    PXG Limited Edition Darkness Umbrella

  • Shooter McGavinShooter McGavin Advanced Members Posts: 94 ✭✭
    I recently had a different but disappointing experience. I play PXG irons and wedges. I love the clubs. The service I have received has been great until recently. I was really intrigued by their new GEN2 Driver.



    I reached out to the local rep to schedule a fitting. I texted and called him a few times over a two week period. He never got back to me. When finally got a hold of him, trying to schedule something was impossible. He would always say he needed to check his schedule and get back to me. Needless to say he never got back to me.



    After realizing i was chasing him down to purchase an expensive driver I gave up and got fitted for an epic flash.
  • reider69reider69 Advanced Members Posts: 572 ✭✭
    Use the new Mizuno shaft optimizer(free) and get a great fit. Then spend $1200 and get an awesome set of Japanese forged irons that are backed with a great warranty and customer service. My 8 iron head just snapped off while practicing at the range on mats due to C-taper being a weak shaft. Mizuno paid for shipping, reshafted and regripped for free in 5 days and it wasn't even their fault.
    Cobra F7 - Matrix Ozik Black Tie M4 70 X
    Cobra BioCell+ - Matrix Ozik Red Tie 6Q3 X
    Cobra BioCell 3-4 Hybrid - Aldila Rogue Black 85 X
    Mizuno JPX 900 Forged 4-G, KBS C Taper Lite X
    Ping Glide Stealth 2.0 - 54 and 58 - Modus 105X
    Callaway Xforged - 64 degrees
    Lajosi DD201 Proto
  • orangebangorangebang Advanced Members Posts: 836 ✭✭


    I recently had a different but disappointing experience. I play PXG irons and wedges. I love the clubs. The service I have received has been great until recently. I was really intrigued by their new GEN2 Driver.



    I reached out to the local rep to schedule a fitting. I texted and called him a few times over a two week period. He never got back to me. When finally got a hold of him, trying to schedule something was impossible. He would always say he needed to check his schedule and get back to me. Needless to say he never got back to me.



    After realizing i was chasing him down to purchase an expensive driver I gave up and got fitted for an epic flash.




    maybe now you'll get that gold jacket in 44 long. image/smile.png' class='bbc_emoticon' alt=':)' />
    TM M2 10.5*
    TM RBZ Stage 2 3 HL
    Ping G10 21* 7 wood
    Cobra Baffler XL 4H
    Ping i e1 irons 5-PW
    Titleist Vokey SM6 Raw 50.08F 54.14F 58.12K DG S200
    Scotty Cameron Futura H14 Limited
    Seamus Snowtrooper Fescue Sunday Bag
  • 14mh14mh Advanced Members Posts: 260
    RN4LGolfer wrote:

    t4t3r wrote:


    Sorry but I just don't buy it. Maybe it wasn't evident from my previous posts, but testing with a frequency machine isn't accomplishing what you think it is. "Testing" your shafts in the manner you've explained isn't conclusive evidence because all it does is give you an idea of the butt stiffness, and there's different ways to clamp a shaft being "measured" that way which can radically change the results. You're making it out to be some PSA to "get your shafts tested" but it just doesn't work that way.



    Maybe they were inadvertently soft-stepped (would have to be multiple times). Incorrect labels is possible I guess but that too just doesn't seem likely. "Measure" a shaft from your set and that exact same shaft model straight out of KBS stock and I'd be very surprised if they were that different (assuming your testing method is done identically).



    At the end of the day, go straight to pxg and get someone to resolve this. Not just your fitter or some rep, go up the chain and you'll find someone who is interested in taking care of your issues.




    Yeah I'm sure that the golf fitter that's been in business for 20+ years and listed by Golf Digest as one of the top fitters in the country is full of ****, lied to me to get my business, and you have more knowledge than them. I'm no engineer, but when I described the issue I was having to the new fitter, that during my PXG fitting I got a nice straight consistent ball flight, and then the irons I receive produce a high hooking ball flight. The "testing", and the "chart" he used confirmed that even though the shaft says "regular" flex on it, the test results proved they weren't regular flex shafts, hence the reason why I was getting the high hooking ball flight. He pulled a regular and stiff flex shaft for my to try, tested them, showed me that they were an actual "reg" and "stiff" flex shaft based on his tests, and guess what? No more high hookers. He even said that they will order shafts from manufactures and test them before they build a iron set or driver because many times they have to send them back. Don't know why that's so hard for you to comprehend or believe. Must be because you have more knowledge in this area.




    I don't know why you would go to PXG for a fitting when you like and had such a good experience with the previous place. Seems like you had already found the perfect place to go.
  • deadsolid...shankdeadsolid...shank ClubWRX Charter Members Posts: 14,334 ClubWRX
    edited March 11
    The OP is a two handicap. I’m guessing he can tell the difference in the shafts. I seriously doubt it is a case of the same shaft working well in the demo and not in the club.



    But, even if that’s not true, it’s still just horrible customer service.
    Titleist 910 8.5
    Titleist 910 15*
    Titleist 910H 17*
    2-6 Mizuno MP-60, 7-PW MP-67
    SC GoLo
    Vokey SM5 52,58,62
  • indianalawnguyindianalawnguy Advanced Members Posts: 363
    Was getting ready to book a similar fitting with PXG. Not now!!!!!! .
  • indianalawnguyindianalawnguy Advanced Members Posts: 363
    bubbagump wrote:


    I have reshafted irons many many times, and dealt with numerous sets of shafts........never once have I had anything near this occur. Im pretty surprised you then shelled out even MORE money to fix their botch lol.




    Sometimes its just easier to fix it yourself and move on. Who knows how long OP would have been with out his PXG's if someone had returned his call! In the grand scheme of life an xtra $600 for someone that can afford the PXG brand in the first place isnt the end of the world. He payed a little $ and took hos clubs with the correct shafts with him that day and didnt have to play phone tag with the PXG big-shots!
  • ironmikesironmikes Advanced Members Posts: 1,423 ✭✭
    edited March 16
    sorry to hear about the poor customer service op. sounds like they have avoided you once they got your money.



    Maybe you never got a receipt as the fitter was trying to cover their tracks .



    sad to hear this with the kind of money that was shelled out .



    sucks when you have to hound a company for something and they do not seem to care.
  • GoGoErkyGoGoErky Advanced Members Posts: 991 ✭✭


    Was getting ready to book a similar fitting with PXG. Not now!!!!!! .




    So what’s basically the equivalent of a one off that is more than likely just a fitter who has no bed side manners is goin to keep you from trying a brand?
  • TzoidTzoid Advanced Members Posts: 1,633
    Some quick thoughts..... 1st I would have contacted my Credit Card Company and filed a dispute and either got a full refund or PXG would have built me a new set of clubs and the

    Cap - Hat would have been sent to me.



    Always Always pay with a Credit Card and demand you;re treated right.
    Texan stranded in "The Peoples Republic of Maryland"
    Ping G400 Max Driver Aldila Rogue Silver 110 M.S.I. 60
    Ping G400 3 Wood Aldila Rogue Silver 110 M.S.I. 70
    Ping G25 20 & Anser 23 Hybrid
    ONOFF KURO 2015 4-PW N.S Pro Modus3 Tour 120S
    Scratch 50 54 58 Forged Wedges Nippon WV 115 Shafts
    Scotty Cameron Newport 2 Studio Stainless
    Ping Vault 2.0 Dale Anser Custom
    Titleist Pro V-1X
  • CircaflexCircaflex Well, I gotta go now. I’ve got a lotta bouncin’ to do! Advanced Members Posts: 725 ✭✭
    reider69 wrote:


    Use the new Mizuno shaft optimizer(free) and get a great fit. Then spend $1200 and get an awesome set of Japanese forged irons that are backed with a great warranty and customer service. My 8 iron head just snapped off while practicing at the range on mats due to C-taper being a weak shaft. Mizuno paid for shipping, reshafted and regripped for free in 5 days and it wasn't even their fault.




    You don't need to spend that kind of dough on Japanese forged irons to receive great warranty and customer service. Plenty of the other OEMs are great about warranty and customer service.
    #Ping #TaylorMade #Bettinardi #Snell #Arccos #MitholoG #SunFishKnit
    GHIN: 2719293

    j0zhnl.png
  • Snowman9000Snowman9000 Advanced Members Posts: 1,039 ✭✭
    edited March 16
    I think the moral of the story is, when the person you dealt with didn't help you, move up the ladder. And make some phone calls. Texting and IG-ing is just not gonna cut it when you need to get a message across.
    Driver 915 D2
    5W Wilson Fybrid
    4h, 5h Adams Idea Tech 2015
    5-AW Snake Eyes Viper MS, graphite
    58º Callaway MD2 Forged S grind
    Putter TM Rossa Daytona 6
  • indianalawnguyindianalawnguy Advanced Members Posts: 363
    awtryau89 wrote:


    Just had a friend go through the fitting process for the Heroes program. He ordered 4-LW. They fit him 1/2" over standard. He got the clubs and played 1 round and knew something was off. He got them measured and they were 1/2" under standard. He called immediately and told them what had happened. The sent a call tag, rushed his order and had to completely rebuild his set due to swing weight and lie. He basically got another brand new set. The issue was on their end so it should have been handled this way but still, the customer service was spot on what I would expect from them or any other company.
  • indianalawnguyindianalawnguy Advanced Members Posts: 363
    awtryau89 wrote:


    Just had a friend go through the fitting process for the Heroes program. He ordered 4-LW. They fit him 1/2" over standard. He got the clubs and played 1 round and knew something was off. He got them measured and they were 1/2" under standard. He called immediately and told them what had happened. The sent a call tag, rushed his order and had to completely rebuild his set due to swing weight and lie. He basically got another brand new set. The issue was on their end so it should have been handled this way but still, the customer service was spot on what I would expect from them or any other company.
  • indianalawnguyindianalawnguy Advanced Members Posts: 363
    t4t3r wrote:

    RN4LGolfer wrote:

    t4t3r wrote:


    Sorry but I just don't buy it. Maybe it wasn't evident from my previous posts, but testing with a frequency machine isn't accomplishing what you think it is. "Testing" your shafts in the manner you've explained isn't conclusive evidence because all it does is give you an idea of the butt stiffness, and there's different ways to clamp a shaft being "measured" that way which can radically change the results. You're making it out to be some PSA to "get your shafts tested" but it just doesn't work that way.



    Maybe they were inadvertently soft-stepped (would have to be multiple times). Incorrect labels is possible I guess but that too just doesn't seem likely. "Measure" a shaft from your set and that exact same shaft model straight out of KBS stock and I'd be very surprised if they were that different (assuming your testing method is done identically).



    At the end of the day, go straight to pxg and get someone to resolve this. Not just your fitter or some rep, go up the chain and you'll find someone who is interested in taking care of your issues.




    Yeah I'm sure that the golf fitter that's been in business for 20+ years and listed by Golf Digest as one of the top fitters in the country is full of ****, lied to me to get my business, and you have more knowledge than them. I'm no engineer, but when I described the issue I was having to the new fitter, that during my PXG fitting I got a nice straight consistent ball flight, and then the irons I receive produce a high hooking ball flight. The "testing", and the "chart" he used confirmed that even though the shaft says "regular" flex on it, the test results proved they weren't regular flex shafts, hence the reason why I was getting the high hooking ball flight. He pulled a regular and stiff flex shaft for my to try, tested them, showed me that they were an actual "reg" and "stiff" flex shaft based on his tests, and guess what? No more high hookers. He even said that they will order shafts from manufactures and test them before they build a iron set or driver because many times they have to send them back. Don't know why that's so hard for you to comprehend or believe. Must be because you have more knowledge in this area.




    By your logic, PXG who is a top manufacturer of golf equipment shouldn’t have gotten the build wrong either? I suppose the articles Tom Wishon has published here on the fallacies of frequency measuring are wrong too.



    From your initial post you’ve been on a mission to slam PXG and anyone who suggests an idea different from what you think is the solution or cause of the issue. I hope you get it resolved to your satisfaction.




    And what would you do if you were in OP's shoes? He has already said that his emails, texts and phone calls have all gone unanswered. The fitter has had plenty of chances to make it right and has totally blown him off!!!!

    Maybe this post will get someone from PXG to call him back and make this right!!!

  • TzoidTzoid Advanced Members Posts: 1,633

    t4t3r wrote:

    RN4LGolfer wrote:

    t4t3r wrote:


    Sorry but I just don't buy it. Maybe it wasn't evident from my previous posts, but testing with a frequency machine isn't accomplishing what you think it is. "Testing" your shafts in the manner you've explained isn't conclusive evidence because all it does is give you an idea of the butt stiffness, and there's different ways to clamp a shaft being "measured" that way which can radically change the results. You're making it out to be some PSA to "get your shafts tested" but it just doesn't work that way.



    Maybe they were inadvertently soft-stepped (would have to be multiple times). Incorrect labels is possible I guess but that too just doesn't seem likely. "Measure" a shaft from your set and that exact same shaft model straight out of KBS stock and I'd be very surprised if they were that different (assuming your testing method is done identically).



    At the end of the day, go straight to pxg and get someone to resolve this. Not just your fitter or some rep, go up the chain and you'll find someone who is interested in taking care of your issues.




    Yeah I'm sure that the golf fitter that's been in business for 20+ years and listed by Golf Digest as one of the top fitters in the country is full of ****, lied to me to get my business, and you have more knowledge than them. I'm no engineer, but when I described the issue I was having to the new fitter, that during my PXG fitting I got a nice straight consistent ball flight, and then the irons I receive produce a high hooking ball flight. The "testing", and the "chart" he used confirmed that even though the shaft says "regular" flex on it, the test results proved they weren't regular flex shafts, hence the reason why I was getting the high hooking ball flight. He pulled a regular and stiff flex shaft for my to try, tested them, showed me that they were an actual "reg" and "stiff" flex shaft based on his tests, and guess what? No more high hookers. He even said that they will order shafts from manufactures and test them before they build a iron set or driver because many times they have to send them back. Don't know why that's so hard for you to comprehend or believe. Must be because you have more knowledge in this area.




    By your logic, PXG who is a top manufacturer of golf equipment shouldn't have gotten the build wrong either? I suppose the articles Tom Wishon has published here on the fallacies of frequency measuring are wrong too.



    From your initial post you've been on a mission to slam PXG and anyone who suggests an idea different from what you think is the solution or cause of the issue. I hope you get it resolved to your satisfaction.




    And what would you do if you were in OP's shoes? He has already said that his emails, texts and phone calls have all gone unanswered. The fitter has had plenty of chances to make it right and has totally blown him off!!!!

    Maybe this post will get someone from PXG to call him back and make this right!!!




    The big picture in my view is that when a company comes out announcing they are "Better" Best" "Like Nothing Else " as brash as PXG and then we see posts like this one about how bad their customer service after the sale is . Many do tend to pile on and get negative towards PXG. I still say contact your credit card company and dispute your purchase.
    Texan stranded in "The Peoples Republic of Maryland"
    Ping G400 Max Driver Aldila Rogue Silver 110 M.S.I. 60
    Ping G400 3 Wood Aldila Rogue Silver 110 M.S.I. 70
    Ping G25 20 & Anser 23 Hybrid
    ONOFF KURO 2015 4-PW N.S Pro Modus3 Tour 120S
    Scratch 50 54 58 Forged Wedges Nippon WV 115 Shafts
    Scotty Cameron Newport 2 Studio Stainless
    Ping Vault 2.0 Dale Anser Custom
    Titleist Pro V-1X
  • MitchellMitchell Advanced Members Posts: 5,417 ✭✭
    Know quite a few highly respected people within the industry that have stated due to unusual hosel bore set up and headweight alterations not being taken into account by PXG fitters and builders, many customers are running into inconsistency in build issues. Personally feel that better education of those fitting and building clubs should take place and that customer service/response needs to vastly improve when issues arise because company has potential to provide a consistent product to a certain target demographic with some improved attention to some details expected at their price point.
    Taylormade R510tp TI 10.5* Fuji Evo TS 661
    Cleveland launcher DF tour 17* Fuji Rombax 8x07
    TEE CNC forged limited 3-pw DG pro
    Artisan 53* s400
    Artisan 58* s400
    Cameron Laguna '96
  • SubaruWRXSubaruWRX Advanced Members Posts: 3,280 ✭✭
    “We Gho5t customers better than anyone. Period.”



    “Our staff can’t reply because they are watching the Oregon Ducks nuts.”

    “I think getting advice from guys who are sitting at the computer in their underwear while taking a break from **** is a very solid way to choose clubs.” - bluedot
  • halliedoghalliedog Advanced Members Posts: 2,223 ✭✭
    Haven't seen OP chime in recently. Guess we'll never know if he ever got that $40 hat?
    WITB:
    TM M1 8.5* w/ Aldila Rip Alpha 45.5
    Ping TiSi Tec 7.5* w/ Elements Chrome 43"
    TM UDI 1, 3 w/ KBS C-Taper Lite S
    TM P770 4-PW
    Nevada Golf Guy 53-08 w/ KBS Tour V X
    TM "Un-Ghosted" Tour 880
2»
Sign In or Register to comment.